Get in touch

  • Sales
    • America
      • Mr. Michael Foster, Americas Sales Manager
        T: +1 251 443 3073 (office)
        T: +1 251 272 2544 (cell)
        E: michael.foster@ineos.com

        7770 Rangeline Road
        Mobile, AL 36582
        USA

      • Mr. Tim Mullally, Regional Sales Manager
        T: +1 617 479 2838 (office)
        T: +1 617 510 3483 (cell)
        E: tim.mullally@ineos.com

        Quincy, MA 02169
        USA

      • Mr. Mike Jones, National Sales Manager
        T: +1 864 214 1240 (office)
        T: +1 251 604 5210 (cell)
        E: mike.jones@ineos.com

        Greenville, SC 29607, USA

      • Mr. Harold Swart Regional Sales Manager
        T: +1 847 639 6902 (office)
        E: harold.swart@ineos.com

        Cary, Illinois 60013, USA

      • John Buchanan, Raw Materials Specialist
        T: 251-443-3135 (office)
        T: 251-454-3762 (cell)
        E: john.buchanan@ineos.com

        INEOS Phenol
        3503 Pasadena Freeway
        Pasadena, TX 77503
        USA

       
    • Asia

      General Enquiries


      INEOS Europe AG (Phenol Division)
      3 Avenue des Uttins
      1180 Rolle
      Switzerland

      Mr David Douay
      T: +41 21 627 7010
      F: +41 21 627 7045
      E: david.douay@ineos.com

    • Europe

      Phenol

      INEOS Phenol GmbH
      Dechenstrasse 3
      D-45966 Gladbeck
      Ms. Andrea Bialkowski
      T: +49 2043 958 304
      F: +49 2043 958 950
      E: andrea.bialkowski@ineos.com

      Acetone

      • INEOS Phenol
        Enterprise House
        South Parade
        Runcorn
        WA7 4JE
        United Kingdom
        Ms. Connie Welsh
        T: +44 7880 727 516
        E: connie.welsh@ineos.com
      • connie.bird@ineos.com

      AMS

      General Enquiries

      • INEOS Europe AG (Phenol Division)
        3, Avenue des Uttins
        1180 Rolle
        Switzerland
        Mr. David Douay
        T: +41 21 627 7010
        F: +41 21 627 7045
        E: david.douay@ineos.com
  • Press
  • Headquarters
    • Global
      • INEOS Phenol
        Avenue des Uttins 3
        1180 Rolle
        Switzerland
        T: +41 (0)21 627 7040