Contact

Here you will find the contact information for our sales, emergency contacts, press and headquarters.

Acrylonitrile

Asia (Excluding China)

Jin Ho Jay Lim
T: +82 2 3789 3472
E: jay.lim@ineos.com

China

Jian Jim Shen
T: +86 21 61035951
E: jim.shen@ineos.com

South America & Mexico

Mark Kita
T: +1 281 535 4293
E: mark.kita@ineos.com

Europe

Paul Maertens
T: +32 9 356 6587
E: paul.maertens@ineos.com

Darren Chapman
T: +44 7786 918 035
E: darren.chapman@ineos.com

United States & Canada

David Kopf
T: +1 630 549 0134
E: david.kopf@ineos.com 

Acetonitrile

Asia

Jin Ho Jay Lim
T: +82 2 3789 3472
E: jay.lim@ineos.com

Europe

Paul Maertens
T: +32 9 356 6587
E: paul.maertens@ineos.com

South America & Mexico

Mark Kita
T: +1 281 535 4293
E: mark.kita@ineos.com

United States & Canada

David Kopf
T: +1 630 549 0134
E: david.kopf@ineos.com

Ammonia

Europe

Sebastiaan van den Bos
T: +49 171 4192 415
E: sebastiaan.vandenbos@ineos.com

HCN & ACH

Americas

Mark Kita (South America & Mexico)
T: +1 281 535 4293
E: mark.kita@ineos.com

Europe

Paul Maertens
T: +32 9 356 6587
E: paul.maertens@ineos.com

Technology and Catalyst

Acrylonitrile Licensing
acrylonitrile.licensing@ineos.com

Acrylonitrile Catalyst
acrylonitrile.catalysts@ineos.com

INEOS Nitriles 
4245 Meridian PKWY STE 130 
Aurora 
IL 60504-8019
USA 
+1-630-857-7000

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

In the event of a spill, exposure, or any other issue requiring immediate assistance, please dial the numbers listed, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Asia
T: + 65 6542 9595

Europe
T: + 44 123 523 9670

United States
T: + 1 800 424 9300

Other
T: + 1 703 527 2559

 

PRESS

Charles Saunders

T: +1 281 535 6630
E:charles.saunders@ineos.com

Richard Longden

T: +41 21 627 7063
E:richard.longden@ineos.com

HEADQUARTERS

INEOS Nitriles
Avenue Des Uttins 3
1180 Rolle
Switzerland

T: +41 (0) 21 627 7044