Contact

INEOS Oxide 
Katrien Poppe
Nieuwe weg 1, 2070 Zwijndrecht 
vacatures.oxide@ineos.com

Kristel Michiels
Nieuwe weg 1, 2070 Zwijndrecht 
recruitment.belgium@ineos.com (for graduates only)

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe Lillo
Christine Goris 
Scheldelaan 482 - Haven 647, 2040 Lillo-Antwerpen
christine.goris@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe Geel
Els Desmadryl
Amocolaan 2A, 2440 Geel 
hr.geel@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe NOH
Anne-Marie Charles
Ransbeekstraat 310, 1120 Neder-over-Heembeek 
anne-marie.charles@ineos.com

INEOS Oligomers
Sylvie Manuele
Zone Industriëlle, Zone C, 7181 Feluy
sylvie.manuele@ineos.com

INEOS Phenol
Nele Hermans
Anneleen Poppe 
Geslecht 1 - Haven 1930, 9130 Beveren 
nele.hermans@ineos.com
anneleen.poppe@ineos.com 

Laurence Wantiez 
Geslecht 1 - Haven 1930, 9130 Beveren 
laurence.wantiez@ineos.com

INEOS Styrolution
Lynn Van Hoof 
Scheldelaan 600, 2040 Antwerpen 4
lynn.van.hoof@ineos.com

INOVYN Jemeppe-sur-Sambre
Isabelle Vincent
Rue Solvay 39, 5190 Jemeppe-sur-Sambre
isabelle.vincent@inovyn.com

INOVYN Lillo & Zandvliet
Annick Metten
Scheldelaan 480, 2040 Antwerpen/ Lillo
Scheldelaan 600, 2040 Antwerpen/ Zandvliet
annick.metten@inovyn.com

INOVYN Evere
Catherine Vander Zijpen
Av. des Olympiades/Olympiadenlaan 20, 1140 Brussels
catherine.vanderzijpen@inovyn.com